Patient Portal

Contact Us

Mailing Address


Seattle Indian Health Board
611 - 12th Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98144

Phone

(206) 324-9360
(206) 324-8910 Fax
Relay 711 or 1-800-833-6384


Esther Lucero, MPP
Chief Executive Officer

Kelli Lugtu
Executive Assistant
Email:  kellil@sihb.org
ext. 1103

Administration

Crystal Tetrick, MPH
Chief Operating Officer
Email:  crystalt@sihb.org

Abigail Echo-Hawk, MA

Urban Indian Health Institute Director
Email:  abigaile@uihi.org

Aren Sparck, MUP
Government Affairs Officer
Email:  arens@uihi.org
ext. 4032

Liz Henry, BA

Director of Operations
Email: lizh@sihb.org
ext. 1136

Benjamin Luety, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
Email: benl@sihb.org
ext. 1124

Pam Grindley
Human Resources Director
Email:  pamg@sihb.org
ext. 1105

Rebecca Corpuz
Director of Planning & Development
Email: beckyc@sihb.org 
ext. 1104

Megan Fairweather, MA
Communications and Marketing Manager
Email:  meganf@uihi.org
ext. 3035

Medical


Gregory Maddox, MD

Chief Medical Officer
Email info@sihb.org

Annette Squetimkin-Anquoe, PhD
Traditional Health Director
Email:  annettes@sihb.org
ext. 2114

Luke Adams, DDS
Dental Director
Email info@sihb.org

Patrick Henry
Pharmacy Director
Email:  patrickh@sihb.org
ext. 2626

Thomas Ashley, MSA
Behavioral Health Director
Email:  thomasa@sihb.org
ext. 3212

Marc Taylor, MBA
Community Services Director
Email: marct@sihb.org
ext. 2606

Socia Love-Thurman, MD
Residency Site Director
Email: Contact Marianne Dardis, Residency Site Coordinator - mariannd@sihb.org
ext. 2619
Website: SIHB Family Medicine Residency

Annette Squetimkin-Anquoe, PhD
Interim Urban Indian Health Institute Director
Email: annettes@sihb.org
(206) 812-3036
Website: Urban Indian Health Institute